Overview

Pilot (YC W17) is looking for a Content Marketer to join our remote team on a mission to create a more open worldwide job market and to support our growing customer base.A bit about who we arePilot helps companies to handle payroll, benefits, and compliance for their remote teams. We believe that your opportunities in life shouldn’t be dictated by where you’re from or where you happen to live, and we’re helping our customers live by that too. We’re backed by Sam Altman, Y Combinator, Credo Ventures, Automattic, Kyle Vogt, and many other amazing investors.What you will be working onWe’re looking for a Content Marketer to join our Marketing team. You will write content and materials that support our current and future customers. In other words – content that helps people understand how to hire remotely. From blog posts to newsletters, you’ll work with multiple departments to make sure our revenue team has content best suited for our target audience.We try to hold all most of our team meetings between 7am–9am PST / 3pm–5pm BST / 11pm–1am JST to accommodate as many time zones as possible.